Date Time Away Home Location Result
Sat. September 30, 2017 8:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena 3-2 OT Loss
Fri. October 6, 2017 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena 5-1 Win
Sat. October 14, 2017 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Southern Rebels Assiniboia Civic Centre 6-5 OT Loss
Sun. October 15, 2017 2:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Traveland RV Storm Pilot Butte Recreation Centre 4-2 Loss
Fri. October 20, 2017 8:00pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 4-2 Win
Sun. October 22, 2017 6:00pm Southern Rebels Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 3-2 Win
Sat. October 28, 2017 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Arena 6-5 SO Loss
Sun. October 29, 2017 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena 7-6 OT Win
Wed. November 1, 2017 8:00pm Prince Albert Titans Carrot River Outback Thunder Kinistino Arena 6-2 Win
Sat. November 4, 2017 8:15pm Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 4-3 OT Loss
Sun. November 5, 2017 4:00pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 3-1 Win
Sat. November 11, 2017 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder West Central Rage Kerrobert Arena 5-2 Loss
Sun. November 12, 2017 3:00pm Carrot River Outback Thunder West Central Rage Kerrobert Arena 6-3 Loss
Sat. November 18, 2017 7:30pm Silver Foxes Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 3-2 SO Loss
Sun. November 19, 2017 3:00pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-2 Loss
Sat. November 25, 2017 7:30pm AGI Insurance Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 4-2 Loss
Sun. November 26, 2017 5:00pm West Central Rage Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 4-2 Win
Fri. December 1, 2017 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder AGI Insurance Quakers Rod Hamm Arena 7-4 Loss
Sat. December 2, 2017 7:30pm Traveland RV Storm Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-0 Win
Thu. December 7, 2017 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena 3-2 Win
Fri. December 8, 2017 7:30pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 4-2 Loss
Wed. December 13, 2017 7:30pm AGI Insurance Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Kinistino Arena 8-1 Loss
Fri. December 15, 2017 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena 7-1 Win
Sat. December 16, 2017 7:30pm Fort Knox Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 4-2 Loss
Fri. December 22, 2017 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena 5-2 Loss
Sat. December 23, 2017 7:30pm West Central Rage Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-1 Loss
Fri. January 5, 2018 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder AGI Insurance Quakers Rod Hamm Arena 8-3 Loss
Sat. January 6, 2018 7:30pm Prince Albert Titans Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 11-2 Win
Tue. January 9, 2018 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena 4-2 Win
Sun. January 14, 2018 6:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena 3-2 SO Loss
Sat. January 20, 2018 7:30pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-2 Win
Sun. January 21, 2018 3:00pm AGI Insurance Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 4-3 OT Loss
Fri. January 26, 2018 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena 9-5 Win
Sun. January 28, 2018 2:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Arena 4-3 OT Loss
Sat. February 3, 2018 8:00pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Fort Knox Fort Qu’Appelle Rexentre 8-5 Loss
Sun. February 4, 2018 3:30pm West Central Rage Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-4 OT Win
Sat. February 10, 2018 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Silver Foxes Doug Wickenhieser Arena 6-1 Win
Sun. February 11, 2018 2:15pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Al Ritchie Arena 7-3 Loss
Fri. February 16, 2018 7:30pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-0 Loss
Sat. February 17, 2018 7:30pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 3-2 Loss

Latest Tweets

Contact Us

Follow Us