Click here to subscribe to the complete schedule!!
This will add it to your device (iPhone/Outlook/Google) or other calendar of your choosing and will keep updated automatically.
Date Time Away Home Location Result Square Board
Fri. October 1, 2021 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena 4-3 OT Win 
Sat. October 2, 2021 7:30pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 6-5 OT LossGame Board
Fri. October 8, 2021 7:30pm Richardson Pioneer Southern Rebels Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 8-4 WinGame Board
Fri. October 15, 2021 7:30pm Prince Albert Titans Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 2-1 OT WinGame Board
Sat. October 16, 2021 7:30pm Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-2 LossGame Board
Fri. October 22, 2021 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Al Ritchie Arena  
Sat. October 23, 2021 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Silver Foxes Doug Wickenhieser Arena  
Sun. October 24, 2021 2:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Pilot Butte Storm Pilot Butte Recreation Centre  
Fri. October 29, 2021 8:00pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sat. October 30, 2021 7:30pm Fort Knox Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Wed. November 3, 2021 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena  
Sat. November 6, 2021 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena  
Sun. November 7, 2021 4:30pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Wed. November 10, 2021 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Quakers Rod Hamm Arena  
Fri. November 12, 2021 7:30pm Pilot Butte Storm Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sat. November 13, 2021 7:30pm Silver Foxes Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Wed. November 17, 2021 7:30pm Prince Albert Titans Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Fri. November 19, 2021 8:00pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Arena  
Sat. November 20, 2021 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Dodsland Arena  
Sat. November 27, 2021 7:30pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sun. November 28, 2021 4:30pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sat. December 4, 2021 7:30pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Thu. December 9, 2021 7:15pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena  
Sat. December 11, 2021 7:30pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Wed. December 15, 2021 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena  
Sat. December 18, 2021 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Arena  
Wed. January 5, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena  
Wed. January 12, 2022 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena  
Fri. January 14, 2022 7:30pm Prince Albert Titans Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sat. January 15, 2022 7:30pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Wed. January 19, 2022 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Quakers Rod Hamm Arena  
Fri. January 21, 2022 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena  
Sat. January 22, 2022 7:30pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Fri. January 28, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Richardson Pioneer Southern Rebels Assiniboia Civic Centre  
Sat. January 29, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Fort Knox Fort Qu’Appelle Rexentre  
Sat. February 5, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena  
Fri. February 11, 2022 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Quakers Rod Hamm Arena  
Sat. February 12, 2022 7:30pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Fri. February 18, 2022 8:00pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sat. February 19, 2022 7:30pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  

Latest Tweets

Contact Us

Follow Us