Click here to subscribe to the complete schedule!!
This will add it to your device (iPhone/Outlook/Google) or other calendar of your choosing and will keep updated automatically.
Date Time Away Home Location Result
Sat. September 28, 2019 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Arena
Thu. October 3, 2019 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena
Fri. October 4, 2019 8:00pm Fort Knox Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sat. October 5, 2019 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Quakers Rod Hamm Arena
Fri. October 11, 2019 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena
Sat. October 12, 2019 7:30pm Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. October 13, 2019 4:00pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sat. October 19, 2019 7:30pm Silver Foxes Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sat. October 26, 2019 7:30pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. October 27, 2019 5:00pm Prince Albert Titans Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sat. November 2, 2019 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena
Sun. November 3, 2019 5:00pm West Central Rage Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sat. November 9, 2019 7:30pm West Central Rage Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. November 10, 2019 2:00pm West Central Rage Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Fri. November 15, 2019 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Southern Rebels Assiniboia Civic Centre
Sat. November 16, 2019 8:00pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Triple Seven Chrysler Storm Pilot Butte Recreation Centre
Sun. November 17, 2019 2:15pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Al Ritchie Arena
Fri. November 22, 2019 7:30pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sat. November 23, 2019 7:30pm Southern Rebels Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sat. November 30, 2019 7:30pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. December 1, 2019 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena
Fri. December 6, 2019 7:30pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sat. December 7, 2019 7:30pm Triple Seven Chrysler Storm Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. December 8, 2019 2:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena
Sat. December 14, 2019 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder West Central Rage Kerrobert Arena
Sun. December 15, 2019 2:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder West Central Rage Kerrobert Arena
Sat. December 21, 2019 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Arena
Fri. January 3, 2020 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena
Sat. January 11, 2020 7:30pm Prince Albert Titans Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. January 12, 2020 5:00pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Fri. January 17, 2020 7:30pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. January 19, 2020 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena
Thu. January 23, 2020 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Quakers Rod Hamm Arena
Fri. January 24, 2020 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Fort Knox Fort Qu’Appelle Rexentre
Sat. January 25, 2020 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Silver Foxes Doug Wickenhieser Arena
Sat. February 1, 2020 7:30pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. February 2, 2020 2:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena
Sat. February 8, 2020 7:30pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena
Sun. February 9, 2020 2:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Prince Albert Titans Kinsmen Arena
Sat. February 15, 2020 7:30pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena

Latest Tweets

Contact Us

Follow Us