Click here to subscribe to the complete schedule!!
This will add it to your device (iPhone/Outlook/Google) or other calendar of your choosing and will keep updated automatically.
Date Time Away Home Location Result Square Board
Sat. October 8, 2022 7:30pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 3-2 SO WinGame Board
Fri. October 14, 2022 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Al Ritchie Arena 2-1 SO Loss 
Sat. October 15, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Richardson Pioneer Southern Rebels Southland Co-op Arena 8-3 Win 
Sun. October 16, 2022 4:00pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Fort Knox Fort Qu’Appelle Rexentre 7-5 Loss 
Sat. October 22, 2022 7:30pm Richardson Pioneer Southern Rebels Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 3-1 WinGame Board
Sun. October 23, 2022 3:00pm Richardson Pioneer Southern Rebels Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 13-1 WinGame Board
Sat. October 29, 2022 7:30pm Silver Foxes Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 4-2 WinGame Board
Sun. October 30, 2022 3:00pm Silver Foxes Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 8-1 LossGame Board
Thu. November 3, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena 8-1 Loss 
▼ Game Cancelled Due To Weather
Sun. November 6, 2022 3:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Centennial Arena  
Sat. November 12, 2022 7:30pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-2 Win 
Sun. November 13, 2022 3:00pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 2-1 OT WinGame Board
Thu. November 17, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena 4-1 Loss 
Sat. November 19, 2022 7:30pm Pilot Butte Storm Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 5-3 LossGame Board
Tue. November 22, 2022 7:15pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena 5-4 OT Loss 
Thu. November 24, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Quakers Rod Hamm Arena 4-1 Loss 
Sun. November 27, 2022 4:00pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena 3-0 LossGame Board
Fri. December 2, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Fort Knox Fort Qu’Appelle Rexentre  
Sat. December 3, 2022 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Silver Foxes Doug Wickenhieser Arena  
Sun. December 4, 2022 2:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Pilot Butte Storm Pilot Butte Recreation Centre  
Wed. December 7, 2022 8:00pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Centennial Arena  
Sat. December 10, 2022 7:30pm Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sun. December 11, 2022 4:00pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sat. December 17, 2022 7:30pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sun. January 8, 2023 4:00pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Thu. January 12, 2023 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Quakers Rod Hamm Arena  
Sat. January 14, 2023 7:30pm Fort Knox Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sun. January 15, 2023 3:00pm Fort Knox Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Wed. January 18, 2023 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Quakers Rod Hamm Arena  
Sat. January 21, 2023 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Delisle Chiefs Delisle Centennial Arena  
Sun. January 22, 2023 4:00pm Saskatoon Royals Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Thu. January 26, 2023 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Westleys Rod Hamm Arena  
Sun. January 29, 2023 4:00pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sat. February 4, 2023 7:30pm Saskatoon Westleys Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sun. February 5, 2023 4:00pm Delisle Chiefs Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Thu. February 9, 2023 7:30pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena  
Sat. February 11, 2023 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Pilot Butte Storm Pilot Butte Recreation Centre  
Sun. February 12, 2023 4:15pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals Al Ritchie Arena  
Sat. February 18, 2023 7:30pm Saskatoon Quakers Carrot River Outback Thunder Carrot River Arena  
Sun. February 19, 2023 7:45pm Carrot River Outback Thunder Saskatoon Royals Rod Hamm Arena  

Latest Tweets

Contact Us

Follow Us